Alexander Lazzaro

Chief Operations Officer

coo@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Aaron Conway

Chief Medical Officer

cmo@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Hannah Street

Chief Development Officer

cdo@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Collin Buckley

Chief Clinical Coordinator

cocoordinator@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Elaine (Ellie) Winge

Chief Administrative Officer

cao@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Lulu Wei

Chief Financial Officer

cfo@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Miar Elaskandrany

Chief Communications Officer

cco@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Ellen Lemien

Chief Nursing Officer

cno@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Subrena Shah

Chief Nursing Officer

cno@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Nicoletta Kijak

Senior Volunteer Coordinator

sv.coordinator@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Katty Wu

Junior Volunteer Coordinator

jv.coordinator@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Adam Wolfert

Physician Recruitment

physician.recruitment@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Felix Rozenberg

CQI Co-Chiefs

cqi@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Robert Gurevich

CQI Co-Chiefs

cqi@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Benjamin K.

Technology Chair

it@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Kayla Schacher

RISE Chair (COM)

rise@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Coraima Veliz

RISE Chair (CON)

rise@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Lily Stokoe

Women's Health Chair

whn@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Chetan Khanna

Psychiatry Director

psychiatry@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Gonzalo Paz-Soldan

Referrals Chair

referrals@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Mohammad Khan

Referrals Chair

referrals@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Joshua Kotlyar

Pharmacy Chair

pharmacy@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Girish Jaynat

Patient Education Chair (COM)

patient.education@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Allison Bhikham

Patient Education (CON)

patient.education@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Adem Idrizi

Chief of Outreach & Education

coe@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Razan Eltilib

Chief of Outreach & Education

coe@brooklynfreeclinic.org

April Lee

Operations Manager

operationsmanager@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Alfonso Caetta

Chiefs of Medical Education & Ethics

medicaleducation@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Gabriel Davis

Chiefs of Medical Education & Ethics

medicaleducation@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Sonali Bhat

Patient Navigator Coordinator

patient.navigator@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Zain Qureshi

Treasurer

treasurer@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Mckenzie Andrews

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Isabelle Kaplan

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@brooklynfreeclinic.org

Anuradha Shetty

Asylum Clinic Director

asylumclinic@brooklynfreeclinic.org